Klaus-Uwe Albrecht

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 036847 51650
E-Mail: albrecht@awpgmbh.de

Carsten Albrecht

Technik / Konstruktion

Tel.: 036847 51650
E-Mail: c.albrecht@awpgmbh.de

Karin Albrecht

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: 036847 51650
E-Mail: k.albrecht@awpgmbh.de

Martina Beyer

Buchführung / Controlling

Tel.: 036847 516518
E-Mail: beyer@awpgmbh.de

Karola Randhage

Personal / Verwaltung

Tel.: 036847 51650
E-Mail: randhage@awpgmbh.de

Marion Recknagel

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Kalkulation

Tel.: 036847 516515
E-Mail: m.recknagel@awpgmbh.de

Einkauf - Frau Lindenlaub

Kornelia Lindenlaub

Einkauf

Tel.: 036847 51650
E-Mail: k.lindenlaub@awpgmbh.de

Sebastian Danz

Werbetechnik

Tel.: 01525 6818025
E-Mail: werbung@awpgmbh.de